Week #2: Hot

The theme for this week is Hot/Cold (depending on which hemisphere you’re in).

Being in South Africa, and it being summer, I naturally assumed that the theme I would be going for would be Hot, since it is Africa, and it is Grahamstown where it is usually ridiculously humid during the Summer season. But apparently I thought wrong, since the weather has just not been playing along. I have yet to take my photo for the week, and it’s already Friday!!

I have a couple of ideas that do not rely on the weather that I intend to play around with this weekend, and hopefully there will be a wonderful post of beautifulness waiting for everyone (or no one) on Monday.

The story to accompany the photo will likely come along later next week as well.

Leave a Reply

